आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
Promote your Business

Weather in Sitapur (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:39 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    16 °C

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From the West at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    6.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sitapur

      • 30 May, Sat 26 / 14 °C
      • 31 May, Sun 26 / 12 °C
      • 1 Jun, Mon 26 / 12 °C
      • 2 Jun, Tue 26 / 12 °C
      • 3 Jun, Wed 27 / 13 °C
      • 4 Jun, Thu 28 / 13 °C
      • 5 Jun, Fri 28 / 13 °C
      • 6 Jun, Sat 29 / 17 °C
      • 7 Jun, Sun 31 / 16 °C
      • 8 Jun, Mon 29 / 16 °C

    Comments