Weather in Sitapur (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:39 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    16 °C

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From the West at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    6.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sitapur

      • 20 May, Mon 26 / 14 °C
      • 21 May, Tue 26 / 12 °C
      • 22 May, Wed 26 / 12 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 26 / 12 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 27 / 13 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 28 / 13 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 28 / 13 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 29 / 17 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 31 / 16 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 29 / 16 °C

    Comments